Request More Information
Use this form to contact us to get more information about our lacrosse club
and upcoming registration during the winter/spring of 2007.
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
Board Member Information:
President of the Lacrosse Board:  Pat Greene             pgreene@sgslawfirm.com
Program Liaison:  Dave Rounds                                     roundhs@bcsd.neric.org
Treasurer and Business Manager:  Jay Gustafson     jgustafson@us.loreal.com
Program Clothes/Registration:  Eric Bettinger              ebettinger@verizon.net

Vice- Presidents: Mike Nevins                                          lnevins1@nycap.rr.com
                  Bruce Oliver                                               suzi_oliver@yahoo.com

Vice-President and Secretary: Dave Morrell                   vmorrell@verizon.net
Webmaster :   Deb Conroy                                                jconroy6@nycap.rr.com
We are a member of the Adirondack Chapter
of US Lacrosse.  To play, practice or scrimmage
with the Bethlehem Lacrosse Club you must
join US Lacrosse.  Include our # 2185885.
Contact Us
ORGANIZATION        NAME                  HOME #        MOBILE        2009 CDYLL ROLE           E-MAIL ADDRESS
Bethlehem                 Dave Rounds    272-7283     505-5372     Program Liason             roundhs@bcsd.neric.org
                     
Bethlehem           Jay Gustafson         439-5906      364-6570                                             jgustafson@us.loreal.com
Send Checks to:
Jay Gustafson, c/o
Bethlehem Lacrosse Club
12 Muterfield Ct.
Slingerlands, NY 12159
                         
Bethlehem-Orange   Mike Nevins     439-7501        209-5951        Coach                       lnevins1@nycap.rr.com
Bethlehem-Orange   Bruce Oliver     478-0834        788-0917        Coach                       suzi_oliver@yahoo.com
                         
Bethlehem-Black     Dave Morrell    475-1799        845-341-7425  Coach                       vmorrell@verizon.net
                                              
Bethlehem-White     Eric Bettinger     439-1647        339-3416    Coach                            ebettinger@verizon.net
Bethlehem-White     Tom Owens        472-0461        505-3600    Assistant Coach          towens@uswired4ed.net
Bethlehem-White     Andrew Halliday  439-1154        281-0871   Assistant Coach          ahalliday@hallidayfinancial.com
                         
Bethlehem-Orange    Pat Greene         475-0735        573-9996        Coach                       pgreene@sgslawfirm.com
Bethlehem-Orange   Jim  Barriere       475-7965        207-6685        Coach                       mbarri@mac.com
Bethlehem-Orange    Ed Woods            475-9205        852-1477        Coach                       woods101@verizon.net